www.ProudMotorsports.com

            Welcome to the official website of Proud Motorsports; a family-owned Small Block Supermodified race team!


Oswego Speedway's 2019 Schedule of Events (Subject to Change):


Saturday, May 18 - Open Practice Session (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, May 25 - 68th annual Opening Day - Jim Shampine Memorial Twin 50's (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, June 1 - TBD


Saturday, June 8 - Novelis Supermodified Twin 35's (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, June 15 - Novelis Supermodified 'Road to the Championship' 50 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified) 


Saturday, June 22 - Novelis Supermodified 'Road to the Championship' 50 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, July 6 - Novelis Supermodified Independence Weekend 'Grand Prix' 75 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, July 13 - Novelis Supermodified 'Road to the Championship' 50 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, July 20 - $10,000 to Win Mr. Novelis Supermodified 75, $1,500 to Win Mr. Pathfinder Bank SBS 35 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified, No. 54 Small Block Supermodified) 


Saturday, August 3 - Novelis Supermodified 'Retro Night' 45 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, August 10 - Novelis Supermodified 'Family Night' 50 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Saturday, August 17 - Novelis Supermodified Championship Night 50 (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified)


Friday, August 30 - Novelis Supermodified Budweiser International Classic 200 'Pole Day' Time Trials, Pathfinder Bank SBS Bud Light Classic 75 Pole Day Time Trials (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified, No. 54 Small Block Supermodified)


Sunday, September 1 - 63rd annual Budweiser International Classic 200 for Novelis Supermodifieds, 28th annual Bud Light Classic 75 for Pathfinder Bank Small Block Supers (Camden Proud - No. 54 Supermodified, No. 54 Small Block Supermodified) 


Saturday, September 7 - 54th annual 'Star Classic' at Star Speedway in Epping, NH (Camden Proud - No. 54 ISMA Supermodified)


*For more information on these events, please visit the official track website located at OswegoSpeedway.com. Out of town events or special shows are labeled in italics.*